Ludum Dare Streamers

Games from the LDJAM IRC Channel

02:59 < FARTRON> /40/cool-hat-mr-hat
13:39 <%ratking> /rules
02:19 < exezin> /40/lamb-lines
03:50 < dollarone> thing is, in ld38 there was some feedback on the apathy of the results post format: /38/ludum-dare-dot-com/results-for-ludum-dare-38
20:20 < dollarone> let's rate and save this game: /40/fat-frog
16:41 < rojo> I could use a few more votes if anyone has 5 minutes. I'm behind this event due to family vacation / illness. /40/inversiosynthesis
15:11 < M2tias> /40/just-2-fast/why-dont-you-try-racing
15:10 < dollarone> /40/king-of-the-mountain/last-day
13:46 < paib1> "Just 2 Fast" by m2tias: /40/just-2-fast
12:38 < dollarone> anyone wanna play and rate my game ? /40/king-of-the-mountain
08:14 < zirconcode> @rojo rate mine I need 2 more votes as well <3 /40/ingredients-of-insanity
07:16 < DesertRock> And while you should play bentglasstubeā€™s game first, feel free to play mine too (already have 20+ ratings) /40/m-name-is-too-short
07:09 < bentglasstube> /40/pub-crawl
22:37 < paib1> "Hover Burner" by TimBeaudet: /40/hover-burner
03:43 < paib1> "Laundromat (unfinished)" by euske: /40/laundromat-unfinished
04:02 < paib1> "Notpong" by vegard1992: /39/notpong
03:48 < paib1> "Pennies Are Gold" by commanderstitch: /40/pennies-are-gold
04:30 < Noonan> /40/rebel-call
03:57 < kdrnic> CommanderStitch, this? /40/please-let-me-die
01:28 < paib1> "The Mother of All Games" by sorceress: /38/the-mother-of-all-games
01:22 < paib1> "Sunshine's BATTLEACADEMY" by iFire: /38/sunshines-battleacademy
01:03 < paib1> "HELIRESCUE MENS" by voxel: /40/helirescue-mens
01:02 < paib1> "Title" by the31: /40/mouths-to-feed
23:15 < paib1> "Ignorance is Bliss" by Aurel300: /40/ignorance-is-bliss
12:53 < blubberquark> udo: this made me think about your games: /40/happy-bot-mess
05:19 < paib> "Don't Kill The Zombies!" by Lestat: /40/dont-kill-the-zombies
04:48 < paib> "Off the Rails" by holo: /40/off-the-rails
00:42 < paib> "The Last E8" by SethR: /39/the-last-e8
00:38 < paib> "The Crushed Sky" by CMLSC: /40/the-crushed-sky
22:27 < paib> "Omega Llama in: Bullet Surfing" by yumaikas: /38/omega-llama-in-bullet-surfing
23:31 < paib> "Power Idle Clicker" by g12345: /39/power-idle-clicker
19:00 < Lance> If you like space and pirates, you may like my game. /40/shadow-and-planet Don't forget to vote!
17:51 < paib> "o, the game" by pta2002: /38/o-the-game
02:57 < g12345> just played this one: /40/infinitory
02:07 < g12345> just played this, look really nice... dont think there's any progression in this game, tho: /40/unrogue
01:34 < paib> "CHICKEN COUP" by exezin: /40/chicken-coup
00:18 < neontropics> /40/neontropics
00:12 < g12345> playing this game: /40/deckest-dungeon
20:05 < TaoPhoenix> /40/hover-burner/
19:47 < blubberquark> /40/an-adequate-shepherd
18:13 < g12345> another: /40/free-to-play
18:08 < g12345> lol: /40/loot-box-simulator
17:50 < CMLSC> Lol. /39/brittle-power/error-insufficient-power-to-sho
17:31 < g12345> also, just played this: /40/cherry-creek just a simple implementation of the old network puzzle, but looks and sounds great
17:23 < g12345> i was playing this: /40/mushroom-delicieux
17:20 < udo> TimBeaudet is it too harsh? I know I can be a bit too quick sometimes /40/temples-of-purgatory
16:35 < holo> anyhow, it's this: /40/off-the-rails/
15:51 < g12345> lol, someone has made a not-gameboy game: /40/earls-quest
06:47 < Interface> /40/herding-cats-the-400th-south-winchester-jr-semi-finals-with-fiona-pennywhistle
05:35 < zwrawr> It's on page 3 or 4 here /40/games/grade/all
05:21 < Dankpex> Lance: /40/elden
04:04 < clipsey> /40/coingen
04:01 < Eremiell> /40/animal-jam
04:01 < soerensen3> /40/pirate-game
00:28 < CMLSC> g12345 When I saw the google doodle, I immediately thought of /40/horny-bunny/first-ld-making-horny-bonny
20:18 < CMLSC> /40/temples-of-purgatory#/comment-99776
16:24 < paib> "EXEMAN" by exezin: /38/exeman
13:57 < paib> "eDrive" by TimBeaudet: /39/edrive
07:22 < Interface> /40/a-stack-of-gifts
04:21 < jezzamon> /40/shovelware-knight
03:16 < xn--cr8h> anyone want to play my game? /40/boost/
03:08 < Amras> /40/zhenco-ghost-management
03:05 < xn--cr8h> /40/boost
02:54 < SophieH> /40/curse-of-greed
22:42 < paib> "All You Can Eat" by wwwhizz: /40/all-you-can-eat
23:18 < equa> /40/theme
13:30 < paib> "The castle" by tero-pulkkinen: /39/the-castle
21:26 < TaoPhoenix> /38/war-in-the-sky
00:35 < g12345_> and this was a brilliant LD entry, a well made turn-based strategy game, _if_ you know how to set up an emulator: /39/the-kings-final-hour
00:31 < g12345> /39/powerless-miner is also a simple game with a turn-based timer, iirc
00:20 < g12345> but this link /39/trap-in-the-dark shows nothing for me
01:05 < g12345> Hirsch: /38/wrong-delivery/
17:29 < findbot> Eremiell: "Toast Up!" (compo): /39/toast-up
03:46 -!- voxel changed the topic of #ludumdare to: Welcome to Ludum Dare | https://ldjam.com | http://ludumdare.com | LD39 results /39/false-game/results-for-ludum-dare-39 | Next LD December 1st-4th (voxel) (voxel)
20:17 < findbot> Eremiell: "#relicsofpast" (jam): /39/relicsofpast
12:16 < tsjost> /39/king-of-mithril/poll-what-would-be-your-ideal-rating-categories
17:54 < findbot> pta2002: "Batterycorp" (jam): /39/batterycorp
13:02 < g12345> this is probably a good game: /39/low-battery -- but it's a jar file...
12:51 < g12345> playing this: /39/robottodor -- looks nice, plays well, but very very slow progression
12:17 < g12345> playing this: /39/power-planner really nice graphics and okay gameplay.
16:43 < g12345> playing this now: /39/ministry-of-synthesis
11:35 < g12345> Just finished this one: /39/roboy-awakening
03:44 < g12345> Eremiell: perhaps this is for you then: it's a jar file: /39/mr-plug-1
03:36 < g12345> /39/pixel-driver
01:13 < findbot> holo: "PEW PEW PRINCESS" (jam): /39/pew-pew-princess
14:52 < g12345> Catpixel's game is always nice to play: /39/fuse-cell
13:32 < g12345> this is a really nice game: /39/artax
10:40 < g12345> currently playing this game (and not continuing): /39/charge
02:20 < g12345> I was playing this game: /39/dead-battery
17:33 < g12345> perhaps this is better: /39/solar-snoops-star-trek
17:29 < g12345> oh, a driving LD game: /39/blackout-1
17:20 < g12345> lol at this web version of the game: /39/electr-ed
17:01 < g12345> this one was a short game, pretty enjoyable but very few votes: /39/out-of-steam
15:53 < pta2002> nvm this one too: /39/probe-abuse
15:52 < pta2002> /39/sap only result
15:32 < g12345> oh, another flash game: /39/marvins-message
14:48 < wan> mine is easy to run! /39/king-of-mithril
10:43 < paib> Glade in the Sky by jason-kennedy: /38/glade-in-the-sky
10:29 < paib> Wrong Delivery by g12345: /38/wrong-delivery
22:28 < TimBeaudet> Example of feedback I was giving during my first, crazy, round: /39/broken-shuttle
22:18 < g12345> /39/precious-cargo
19:05 < freedomisslavery> /39/false-game
23:02 < udo> TimBeaudet I'd like to see someone try this one: /39/power-plant-assault because I couldn't get it to run but I'm curious
22:54 < findbot> pta2002: "BatteryUnknown's PowerGrounds" (jam): /39/batteryunknowns-powergrounds
22:27 < findbot> BearishMushroom: "KING OF FAME" (compo): /39/king-of-fame
23:30 < findbot> vegard1992: "PP-Mate" (compo): /39/pp-mate
23:29 < paib> Signal? by voxel: /38/signal
05:40 < TimBeaudet> /39/shadow-crawl
05:11 < CommanderStitch> /39/super-reflux-powergrid-defense
21:23 < TimBeaudet> /39/edrive/playing-ld-games-on-stream
20:49 < paib> Toy Run by timbeaudet: /38/toy-run
20:18 < findbot> pta2002: "Point of View" (jam): /39/point-of-view
23:24 < findbot> Amras: "Exponential Maintenance Engineer" (compo): /39/exponential-maintenance-engineer
22:33 < Amras> /39/last-question
19:20 < Eremiell> /39/a-miner-inconvenience
16:38 < oxysoft> /39/trials-of-the-vapor-lattice
15:57 < nicso> /39/ads-will-tell-our-story/karma-system-is-a-real-threat-to-this-jam
14:46 < findbot> dos: "The Blind Date" (jam): /39/the-blind-date
14:43 < findbot> Tijn: "Intercontinental Birdsman Competition 2018" (compo): /39/intercontinental-birdsman-competition-2018
07:55 < mindoo> /39/human-fueling
23:33 < alari> still trying to work out why the game review thing shows up on some some games but not this one /38/goodbye-world
20:56 < dollarone> /39/the-singularity-wars
16:39 < nicso> /39/ads-will-tell-our-story here you go
13:18 < M2tias> /39/alien-invasion
05:36 < impbox> /39/hackos my #1 LD39 game so far
03:33 < Eremiell> will be prob an easy one too if regex match /40/[-a-z0-9]+ store match into output file
22:18 < wzl> /39/from-hero-to-zero \o
21:32 < jezzamon> /39/vuel
16:01 < sir_garbagetruck> /39/the-internet-vs-ludum-dare
15:23 < Aurel300> /39/batterycorp/
09:52 < gingerale> Here you go /39/rush
08:57 < paib> Conquery - Conquer The World! by tanay: /38/conquery
07:30 < pixlark> iFire: here's my game from last LD /38/planet-defense
05:51 < laaph> submitted. I'm not sure why images aren't showing up on ldjam.com but maybe the image server is on fire. /39/hamster-wheel-simulator
03:59 < quackgyver> /39/exodus
03:54 < verysoftwares> /39/zetpack-99
03:05 < nintendoeats> daaaw, cellephant /39/cellephant
23:02 < paib> Solitary Freedom by cmlsc: /38/solitary-freedom
22:58 < adrien> (btw here is my link: /39/rulesquest )
22:57 < freedomisslavery> /39/battery-low
22:46 < pixzleone> /39/once-upon-a-spaceship
20:45 < Phobos001> Hey guys, I finished my short little game for the Jam! /39/while-true-do
17:27 < Dankpex> /39/plasma-arena
13:50 < paib> Dot by euske: /38/dot
13:37 < euske> impbox: /39/intercontinental-birdsman-competition-2018/
11:15 < paib> Small Town Mines by m2tias: /38/small-town-mines
11:03 < whizz> /39/power-earth-saver
06:29 < paib> Smalltrek by impbox: /38/smalltrek
05:43 < paib> You Are World. by amras0000: /38/you-are-world
04:58 < Voltaire> /39/fall-sleep
04:57 < TheOddPotion> /39/power-insufficient <- And there is LD page is the site comes back up. lol
04:56 < hippydave> /39/Cellephant
04:33 < menip> Yay! /39/robo-takedown
03:27 < yeassay> I did it boys! /39/the-power-war-1 I think it works
01:15 < jcmonkey> hi guys, my first time using the new site, can anyone tell me if its uploaded properly, ty /39/energy-enigma
01:07 < ITR> Can somebody check my page to see if I did the description and stuff correctly? /39/feed-me-your-files
00:44 < WhoDKnee> /39/glitch
20:41 < whizz> /39/power-earth-saver/
21:56 < paib> Super Travel Agent Express by shrapx: /38/super-travel-agent-express
19:01 < paib> Island Guard by anayk: /38/island-guard
11:25 -!- Sos changed the topic of #ludumdare to: Welcome to Ludum Dare! | http://ludumdare.com | http://ldjam.com | LD39 this weekend! | Theme voting is on: /39/theme (Sos)
17:44 < dollarone> and /38/ludum-dare-dot-com/sorry-judging-sunday-compo-end
14:42 < paib> Space Hummus by dietzribi: /38/space-hummus
01:53 < dollarone> if you go to /39/games all the ld38 games show up...